Contact Us

National Headquarters
The Links, Incorporated
The Links Foundation, Incorporated

1200 Massachusetts Ave, NW
Washington, DC 20005
202-842-8686

Staff Directory

Executive Office

Kristie Patton Foster
(Ext 211)

Executive Director
The Links, Incorporated

  • Kristie.Foster@linksinc.org

  • 202-842-9262 (Direct Line)

Dr. Gwendolyn Boyd
(Ext 204)

Executive Director
The Links Foundation, Incorporated

  • Gwendolyn.Boyd@linksinc.org
  • 202-842-9177 (Direct Line)

Finance

Mehari Debas
(Ext 210)

Director of Finance
The Links, Incorporated & The Links Foundation, Incorporated

  • Mehari.Debas@linksinc.org

  • 202-842-9161 (Direct Line)

Gary Petty
(Ext 301)

Senior Account
The Links Foundation, Incorporated

  • Gary.Petty@linksinc.org

  • 202-842-9827 (Direct Line)

Hagar Gyan Adu-Poku
(Ext 303)

Accounting Assistant
The Links, Incorporated & The Links Foundation, Incorporated

  • Hagar.Gyan@linksinc.org

  • 202-842-9826 (Direct Line)

Lakisha Harrison
(Ext 212)

Donor Relations

  • Lakisham.Harrison@linksinc.org

  • 202-842-9176 (Direct Line)

Douglas Page
(Ext 202)

Senior Accountant
The Links, Incorporated

  • douglas.page@linksinc.org

  • (202) 842-9175 (Direct Line)

Membership

Naia Tyree
(Ext 217)

Manager
Membership Services

  • Naia.Tyree@linksinc.org

  • 202-842-9173 (Direct Line)

Jackie Sease
(Ext 215)

Membership Specialist

  • Jackie.Sease@linksinc.org

  • 202-842-9156 (Direct Line)

Tyrina Hall
(Ext 208)

Member Assistant

  • Tyrina.Hall@linksinc.org

  • 202-842-9096 (Direct Line)

Information Technology (IT)

D. Adrian Ford
(Ext 214)

IT Administrator
The Links, Incorporated & The Links Foundation, Incorporated